ELEV8 HighRisers Virtual Holiday Party

Hey HighRisers! It’s PARTY Time!!

We are excited to officially announce the ELEV8 Holiday Party!

Date: December 22nd 5pm PT via Zoom
(begins 5pm PT, 6pm Arizona/MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET)

Our ELEV8 Cheerleaders have traded their pompoms for elf hats and created an evening of fun, games, entertainment, and prizes!!

Dress in Ugly Sweater attire for a HOLIDAY SPIRIT contest… ugly sweaters, funny hats, flashing glasses, the louder the better!

Sparkling lights add a great touch!

Sign up for the Secret Santa Journal Exchange by Monday, November 21

Let’s share a journal that brings in the energy of ELEV8! (angels, inspirational words, love, lighthouse, etc.)
Give the gift of reflection with a new journal intuitively guided by the giver!

$20 limit and gifts will be opened during the party! Journals should be Mailed by December 5th.

FILL OUT THE FORM AT THE BOTTOM to sign up for the Secret Santa Gift Exchange
(Secret Santa Gift Exchange Registration ends Monday, November 21)

The Holiday Celebration also includes Weekly Facebook Holiday themed posts and a chance to win a 30-minute reading with Sunny in the Inspire Kindness and Pay it Forward contest. Winner announced at the Party!

To participate in the Kindness contest, members only need to perform an act of service and spread love and light ELEV8 style. Come back to the group and post about your experience and share any photos/ videos if appropriate. Please tag Brandi Strieter and use #elev8kindness to be entered into contest. Members are encouraged to share the love on their personal feed if guided.

Our Goal is to Spread the Light!

Can’t wait to celebrate with you all!

Mark down these Zoom details to join us virtually for the ELEV8 Holiday Party!

Join us on Zoom!

ELEV8 Holiday Party

Thursday, December 22 from 5:00 - 7:00pm PACIFIC time

(begins 8:00pm ET, 7:00pm CT, 6:00pm MT/ARIZONA time)

Our Zoom Room Meeting ID: 857 3854 4787

Passcode: 347835

Direct Zoom Meeting Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85738544787?pwd=RVl6MW9SUXdxTk9HbnJpRkxiSG0wZz09

 

IT’S A PARTY JUST FOR YOU AND WE WANT YOU TO BE THERE!!!

PS: Can’t make it on time? Join when you can!!

 

 

Secret Santa Gift Exchange Registration Form is NOW CLOSED

You will receive your Secret Soul Family member name and address via the email you provided on November 23.

A gift of an "inspirational journal” valued at no more than $20 must be mailed to your recipient by Monday, December 5.

We will have a Live “Open your Gift” moment during the Virtual Holiday Party event on Thursday, December 22.
Watch for more details in the ELEV8 Facebook group!

 

Scroll to Top